Inhalation and Respiratory Specialty Section

| Membership Information | Officers | Newsletters | Awards | Home |

Officers 2014–2015

  President Urmila P. Kodavanti
  Vice President Jacob D. McDonald
  Vice President-Elect Flemming Cassee
  Secretary/Treasurer Annemoon M. van Erp
  Past President M. Ian Gilmour
  Councilors Amy L. Lambert
    Kenneth G. Sexton
    Mehdi Hazari
    Matthew Reed
  Postdoctoral Representative Cara L. Sherwood
  Student Representative

Desinia Miller


Past Presidents

SOT Members’ access to the Specialty Section On-Line Directory.


Return to IRSS Home Page.


Contact SOT HQ for further questions.